Kollegium der Rudolf-Bracht-Grundschule

Schulleiterin: Annika Voß, schulleitung@grundschule-mastholte.de

Konrektorenstelle: Melissa Füchtenkordsjürgen

Lehrer

 

Name

Klasse

Mailadresse

Leweling, Sonja

Klasse 1a

s.leweling@grundschule-mastholte.de

Wilde, Sonja

Klasse 1b

s.wilde@grundschule-mastholte.de

Goer-Rodewald, Michaela

Klasse 1c

m.goer-rodewald@grundschule-mastholte.de

Füchtenkordsjürgen, Melissa

Klasse 2a

m.fuechtenkordsjuergen

@grundschule-mastholte.de

Kriksic, Karin

Klasse 2b

k.kriksic@grundschule-mastholte.de

Meyer, Sabine

Klasse 2c

s.meyer@grundschule-mastholte.de

Pöhler, Melanie

Klasse 3a

m.poehler@grundschule-mastholte.de

Reckhaus, Dagmar

Klasse 3a

d.reckhaus@grundschule-mastholte.de

Radek, Claudia

Klasse 3b

c.radek@grundschule-mastholte.de

Voß, Lisa

Klasse 3b

l.voss@grundschule-mastholte.de

Schlebbe, Bea

Klasse 4a

b.schlebbe@grundschule-mastholte.de

Voß, Annika

Klasse 4b

a.voss@grundschule-mastholte.de

Eichhorn, Nathalie

Klasse 4b

n.eichhorn@grundschule-mastholte.de

Schumacher, Kristin

Klasse 4b

k.schumacher@grundschule-mastholte.de

Möller, Christiane

Klasse 4c

c.moeller@grundschule-mastholte.de

Bünte, Lara

Klasse 4c

l.buente@grundschule-mastholte.de

 

 

 

 

Freise-Schienstock, Christiane

Fachlehrerin

c.freise-schienstock@grundschule-mastholte.de

Hoffmeister, Vera

Fachlehrerin

v.hoffmeister@grundschule-mastholte.de

Lübbert, Doro

Fachlehrerin

d.luebbert@grundschule-mastholte.de

Neitemeier, Sarah

In Elternzeit

s.neitemeier@grundschule-mastholte.de

Recklingloh, Anne

Lehramtsanwärterin

a.recklingloh@grundschule-mastholte.de

Schnitker, Simon

Lehramtsanwärter

s.schnitker@grundschule-mastholte.de

Stüttem, Ann-Christin

Fachlehrerin

 a.stuettem@grundschule-mastholte.de

Kollegium

Termine

Montag
27
Jun
Dienstag
09
Aug

Sommerferien

    Ferien

Donnerstag
11
Aug

Einschulung

    Sonstige

Montag
03
Okt
Samstag
15
Okt

Herbstferien

    Ferien

Freitag
23
Dez
Freitag
06
Jan

Weihnachtsferien

    Ferien