Kollegium der Rudolf-Bracht-Grundschule

Schulleiterin: Annika Voß, schulleitung@grundschule-mastholte.de

Konrektorenstelle: Melissa Füchtenkordsjürgen

Lehrer

 

Name

Klasse

Mailadresse

Möller, Christiane

Klasse 1a

c.moeller@grundschule-mastholte.de

Stüttem, Ann-Christin

Klasse 1a

 a.stuettem@grundschule-mastholte.de

Schlebbe, Bea

Klasse 1b

b.schlebbe@grundschule-mastholte.de

Leweling, Sonja

Klasse 2a

s.leweling@grundschule-mastholte.de

Wilde, Sonja

Klasse 2b

s.wilde@grundschule-mastholte.de

Goer-Rodewald, Michaela

Klasse 2c

m.goer-rodewald@grundschule-mastholte.de

Füchtenkordsjürgen, Melissa

Klasse 3a

m.fuechtenkordsjuergen

@grundschule-mastholte.de

Kriksic, Karin

Klasse 3b

k.kriksic@grundschule-mastholte.de

Meyer, Sabine

Klasse 3c

s.meyer@grundschule-mastholte.de

Pöhler, Melanie

Klasse 4a

m.poehler@grundschule-mastholte.de

Reckhaus, Dagmar

Klasse 4a

d.reckhaus@grundschule-mastholte.de

Radek, Claudia

Klasse 4b

c.radek@grundschule-mastholte.de

Voß, Lisa

Klasse 4b

l.voss@grundschule-mastholte.de

 

 

 

 

Voß, Annika

Schulleitung

a.voss@grundschule-mastholte.de

Bünte, Lara

In Elternzeit

l.buente@grundschule-mastholte.de

Freise-Schienstock, Christiane

Fachlehrerin

c.freise-schienstock@grundschule-mastholte.de

Hoffmeister, Vera

Fachlehrerin

v.hoffmeister@grundschule-mastholte.de

Lübbert, Doro

Fachlehrerin

d.luebbert@grundschule-mastholte.de

Neitemeier, Sarah

Fachlehrerin

s.neitemeier@grundschule-mastholte.de

Recklingloh, Anne

Lehramtsanwärterin

a.recklingloh@grundschule-mastholte.de

Schumacher, Kristin

In Elternzeit

k.schumacher@grundschule-mastholte.de

Kollegium

Termine

Dienstag
29
Nov

Theaterfahrt Paderborn

    Projekte