Kollegium der Rudolf-Bracht-Grundschule

Schulleiterin: Annika Voß, schulleitung@grundschule-mastholte.de

Konrektorenstelle: Zurzeit nicht besetzt

Lehrer

Name

Klasse

Mailadresse

Freise-Schienstock, Christiane

Klasse 1a

c.freise-schienstock@grundschule-mastholte.de

Neitemeier, Sarah

Klasse 1a

s.neitemeier@grundschule-mastholte.de

Radek, Claudia

Klasse 1b

c.radek@grundschule-mastholte.de

Voß, Lisa

Klasse 1b

l.voss@grundschule-mastholte.de

Schlebbe, Bea

Klasse 2a

b.schlebbe@grundschule-mastholte.de

Pöhler, Melanie

Klasse 2a

m.poehler@grundschule-mastholte.de

Voß, Annika

Klasse 2b

a.voss@grundschule-mastholte.de

Schumacher, Kristin

Klasse 2b

k.schumacher@grundschule-mastholte.de

Möller, Christiane

Klasse 2c

c.moeller@grundschule-mastholte.de

Leweling, Sonja

Klasse 3a

s.leweling@grundschule-mastholte.de

Wilde, Sonja

Klasse 3a

s.wilde@grundschule-mastholte.de

Goer-Rodewald, Michaela

Klasse 3b

m.goer-rodewald@grundschule-mastholte.de

Lübbert, Doro

Klasse 3b

d.luebbert@grundschule-mastholte.de

Kriksic, Karin

Klasse 4a

k.kriksic@grundschule-mastholte.de

Meyer, Sabine

Klasse 4b

s.meyer@grundschule-mastholte.de

Praest, Eva-Maria

Klasse 4c

e.praest@grundschule-mastholte.de

 

 

 

Kleine, Gertrud

Fachkraft für DaZ

g.kleine@grundschule-mastholte.de

Bünte, Lara

In Elternzeit

l.buente@grundschule-mastholte.de

Hoffmeister, Vera

In Elternzeit

v.hoffmeister@grundschule-mastholte.de

Dogan, Hülya

Lehramtsanwärterin

h.dogan@grundschule-mastholte.de

Schnitker, Simon

Lehramtsanwärter

s.schnitker@grundschule-mastholte.de

Kollegium

Termine

Montag
29
Jun
Dienstag
11
Aug

Sommerferien

    Ferien